NER Congratulates NEA Fellowship Winners

Several poets who have published their work in NER in recent years have won Literature Fellowships in Poetry from the National Endowment of the Arts this year, each receiving an award of $25,000: Traci Brimhall (32.1), Eduardo C. Corral (30.4), Rachel Richardson (29.1), and Jake Adam York (forthcoming, 33.3). Kerrin McCadden, who read in our Vermont Reading Series this past April, also won a fellowship this year. Congratulations!